Photo Gallery

Historical Photographs

18th assembly of League of Nations, first session in the new hall-Aga Khan (India) in the Presidential Chair- Geneva 1937

India Delegation to the First Assembly of League of Nations- December 1920- (seated left to right)- Maharaja Jam Saheb of Nawanagar, Sir William Stevenson Meyer (High Commissioner for India), Sir Saiyid Ali Imam

Mr. Rajiv Gandhi, Hon.blePrime Minister of India with Mr. Francis Blanchard (left), Director General, ILO, at the 71st Session of the International Labour Conference[17 June 1985].

Hon.ble President of IndiaMr..V V Giriaddressing the 54th session of the ILC, 1970

Mr.Jagjivan Ram, Minister of Labour, addressing the 33rd session of the International Labour Conference (ILC), Geneva 1950

Photo Gallery
Go to Navigation